Taungya EC Members List

(Tenure: 01-01-2024 to 31-12-2026)



Raja Barrister Devasish Roy Chairperson



Dangu Rupak Khisa Co-chairperson



Dangubi Nirupa Dewan Co-chairperson



Dangu Dr. Parash Khisa Secretary



Dangu Rajib Chakma Treasurer



Dangu Amlan Chakma

Dangubi Kabita Chakma EC Member



Dangubi Adv. Susmita Chakma EC Member



Dangu Anjon Chakma EC Member



Dangu Kalayan Chakma EC Member



Dangubi Uttara Tripura EC Member