Executive Committee of Taungya

Period-2024 to 2026

SL	Name	Designation	Photo
1	Raja Debashish Roy	Chairperson	
2	Nirupa Dewan	Vic- Chairperson	
3	Rupak Khisa	Vic- Chairperson	
4	Dr. Parash Khisa	Secretary	
5	Amlan Chakma	Joint- Secretary	
6	Rajib Chakma	Treasurer	
7	Ad. Susmita Chakma	Member	
8	Anjan Chakma	Member	
9	Kabita Chakma	Member	
10	Uttara Tripura	Member	
11	Kalayan Chakma	Member	